Dear Salt of the World,
It is always in the moments that I get overwhelmed, I feel that I don’t have time to set apart time to spend with the Lord, or I have too much on my agenda, it is then when God reminds me that He will make time for all that I need to do and more. The other day the Lord demonstrated His faithfulness wonderfully. He was sufficient to provide for all of my needs and more. Despite all of the homework that I had to complete, work, and everything else on my long to do list. I chose to focus my time on Him and in return He allotted the time that I needed to complete more than I could have imagine.
If you make time in your day for God, He will always make time in the day for you. Literally. 
Choose to trust Him with everything. Be sure to release everything to Him; your time, your heart, your spirit, and everything that you possess. Be blessed this holiday weekend!
His Disciple,

   <Aryn><

1 Timothy 4:12

