Dear Beloved,
I have learned to love because I have been loved by someone who is far greater than I. I have learned to love because of how many times I believed I would fail but He always whispered in my ear, “Just try.” I have learned how to love because the love that I know never gives up. I have learned to love because He has forgiven me more times than I can count. I have learned to love because He always gives grace, even during the times when He could have deemed me a disgrace. No earthly love will ever compare. He chose to love you, to choose to not love Him back, how could we dare?
May you be wrapped in the goodness of who He truly is and not forget the gift of our relationship with Him. Explore His Truth this weekend and enjoy it with Him!
His Disciple,

<Aryn><

1 Timothy 4:12

