Dear Beloved,
He waits for me. He meets me there. He does not rush me. He is patient. He is kind. He is trusting. He is dependable. He is selfless. He loves me with all of His heart. His Word is His Love Letter to me. It is endless pages of truth. It is more than a lifetime worth of direction in how to live this beautiful yet crazy gift called life. The Bible is chapter after chapter of His declaration of His love for me. He is my lover. He is my heart. He is my King. He keeps my world from falling apart.
What does God’s love mean to you? Is it worth dying for? Is it worth choosing to dispose of yourself on a daily basis, dying to yourself and your own desires?
“Be still in the presence of the Lord, and wait patiently for him to act. Don’t worry about evil people who prosper or fret about their wicked schemes.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭37:7‬ ‭NLT‬‬
“Love is patient, love is kind and is not jealous; love does not brag and is not arrogant, does not act unbecomingly; it does not seek its own, is not provoked, does not take into account a wrong suffered, does not rejoice in unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.”

‭‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭13:4-7‬ ‭NASB‬‬
This is love. He never forces Himself upon us. He just continuously meet us there. He meets us exactly where we are at.
His Disciple,

<Aryn><

1 Timothy 4:12

