Dear Child of God,
“Worry does not empty tomorrow of its sorrow, it empties today of its strength.”

-Corrie Ten Boom
We have to learn to trust God. It isn’t always easy but we must learn to release our concerns and our heavy hearts to God and empty ourselves of all that we are and trust Him with every step that we take as we journey through each moment of life and each moment we take another breath. We are exposed entirely when we become empty, when we are stripped of everything we have and all that we are, it makes us vulnerable.
My spirit is full. I am not happy because of all that I have, but because of the One who holds my heart and keeps my world from falling apart.
Choose to praise Him in your moments of worry, vulnerability, uncertainty, and happiness. You will reap the beautiful fruits of the choice to be grateful!
His Disciple,

<Aryn><

1 Timothy 4:12

