Dear believer, 

‭‭I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:16-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬ “Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.”

Prayer is a powerful, miraculous, enlightening gift. The fact that we are blessed to be able to approach the throne of our Heavenly Father whenever and wherever we desire to go to Him. We can pursue His heart as we are of His Spirit. We are one with the King of Kings and Lord of Lords. 
How strong is your prayer life? How often do you approach His throne? Personally, I desire to have a stronger prayer life than I have currently. That is my prayer. I desire to approach His throne confidently and ceaselessly.
“Prayerful lives are powerful lives and prayerless lives are powerless lives.”

  His Disciple,

     <Aryn><

1 Timothy 4:12

