“[Hush!] Be silent before the Lord God, for the day [of the vengeance] of the Lord is near; for the Lord has prepared a sacrifice, and He has set apart [for His use] those who have accepted His invitation. [Hab. 2:20.]”
‭‭Zephaniah‬ ‭1:7‬ ‭AMPC‬‬

Oh child, I have a plan for you. However, I need you to be willing to allow Me to use you during this season. I am reconstructing you and refining your spirit under the fire. Be patient with Me, My love. This process takes time and I need you to release control. You are my clay in which I am molding and shaping you. This will create My most desirable result. You are a product of My love and of My Spirit and you are defined by your characteristics as My child. You bear My name and you are identified as Mine.

His Disciple,

<Aryn><

1 Timothy 4:12

