Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Here am I.

“Take my life and let it be consecrated Lord to Thee

Take my moments and my days, let them flow in ceaseless praise

Take my hands and let them move at the impulse of Thy love

Take my feet and let them be swift and beautiful for Thee” -Take My Life by Chris Tomlin

This song pretty much sums up exactly how I feel about this little month. That is my prayer, that is my cry, and that is the posture of my heart as I approach this month. I feel like it will be a month of growth and I am thrilled about the Lord leading me to it and through it as well. A lot of things will happen this month. It is something new. It is something different. I’m excited! As you approach this month remember this: “Our Savior never calls us to something without equipping us.” -Wendy Blight

