Hey world! I know it has been a while but I am excited to see how the Lord is going to use this during this season of my life.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Definition: “to be released from a constrained position, as by resilient or elastic force or from the action of a spring:” John‬ ‭1‬:‭4-5‬ In him was life, and that life was the light of all mankind. The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.

Oh Father, lead my feet this week along the pathway that you have so intimately designed for You and I to walk together. Guide my heart, my tongue, and my spirit that I may benefit Your Kingdom. I commit myself to You and ask that You would use me as Your hands and feet. Place me under the refinement of Your truth that I may love and live as largely as You do. Let me love with a love that is unexplainable, not logical, but oh so real. Thank You for going before me and walking beside me. My heart needs You ever so desperately.

 

