Happy Monday and happy new week!

 

In reality, a new week welcomes the ability for opportunities. Thus, the start of a new day means you have been blessed with the opportunity to breath another breath and live a new day. Who has granted you with that opportunity? Graciously, God has blessed you with another day to live life; moreover, a fresh start. Can you do me a favor? Sincerely, consider how many times you could have died throughout your lifetime. Personally, I am beyond humbled and blown away by the fact that my heart is still beating. Astonished, I am thinking about how many times I could have gotten into a car accident, I could have been robbed, kidnapped, or some other traumatic event; hence, you get the point. Therefore, we are blessed. Regardless of your circumstance, you have another opportunity. You must take advantage of it and get excited about your fresh start.

