I decided to go with a sleek and modern feel for my wardrobe picks on this beautiful Sunday. Here is what I came up with:

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

• Maroon fitted mid-sleeve dress

• & Black booties

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

These are two simple pieces. I enjoyed pairing the two of them together to complete this look. They are also two items that can be paired in various ways. I love experimenting with my clothes and style.

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Today I was swooned by maroon. We’ll see what tomorrow holds. Until then, I’m choosing to live this day in a loving manner and I’m walking into this week open to all of the beautiful things the Lord has to reveal to me. Have a splendid week everyone!

